Friday, January 29, 2010

TMI.


I am starting off my blog by posting about my shitastick day. At work I had nothing but asshole customers all day long, I realized after a comment a co-worker made that for some reason no federal or state taxes have been getting taken out of my check (I know I did the W-2 right I have done one at every job I have ever had with no prob) not to mention some other things that have been pissing me the hell off..

But, even with all of that my gripe is about something else entirely. I have to wonder why people feel it appropriate to talk to me about a "menstrual cycle". I get that I am a fellow female and all but really I do not need to know how heavy your "flow" is or the color, texture or clottiness of it. Seriously? Two women from my work now have gone on and on about it. Do I have a tattoo on my forehead that says *tell me about your period please, I cannot survive with out this information*?